Summer Doll Diaries 4 Restart, relocate, redirect and an oops!

Wow! Summer has gone by so fast! I am sort of sad and excited to say the the Johnson and Smithens- Copeland family are moving. Again. Sigh. Well, now that I’ve given you the news,I will hand it over to the dolls (by the way, my dolls a pretend moving to Boston, it’s not for real) Hi guys, it ‘s Rue. Guess what, we’re moving to Boston! If you look at a map of the U.S. it seems soooo far away from California. Before I get too far into this let me explain the oops. Sooo, I may or may not have been watching TV while I was writing the first blogpost and I totally messed up Saige and my ages. Saige is really 12 not 14 and I am 11 not 13. This morning Saige looked  at the post and found my mistake. she made me vow that I would never be watching TV and writing a post again. Saige and I have decided that we’re narrowing down our interest field because of our newest additions. They are Bob the snake and Pom Pom the shelter pup. So I will be working on ballet, art,reading and writng. Saige will be working on theater, piano, training Pom Pom, and sewing. Hopefully cutting down on activities will give us more time for the pets.I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer,

Rue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *