The Summer Doll Diaries 1

Hi! Sorry it took me so long to write another post but, as most people know, life can get really busy. Anyway, my dolls decided that they want to write on my blog this summer, and I told them they could. So, every post that says The Summer Doll Diaries is “written” by them. I’m handing the computer off now……… Hello, blog readers! My sister and I are going to write biographies about ourselves so you can get to know us better. Here it goes!

RUTH

full name: Ruth Ginger Smithens-Copeland

nickname:Rue

age: 12

hobbies: You ready for this? Horseback riding, drawing, reading, gardening, knitting, photography, and running

pets: Salt and Pepper, my mares, and E. B. White, my hen

favorite animal: cat (I really wish I had one!)

favorite song: If We’re Honest by Franchesca Battestelli

favorite celebrity: Franchesca Battestelli

favorite food: grilled cheese

favorite movie: Mulan

favorite tv show: Shark Tank

favorite toy: Caroline, my American Girl doll

favorite characters: Mulan, Wooton from Adventures in Odessy, and the Cheshire Cat

word to describe you: energetic

best friend: My neighbor Bella Lowe. I can’t imagine life without her!

number of times in life that I moved: 3 Born in Massachusetts, then moved to New Jersey, and then moved to Washington, and finally to California.

siblings: Saige, my big sis

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAIGE

full name: Saige Lolani Smithens-Copeland

nickname: none. I really don’t like  them!

age: 14

hobbies: designing clothes, sewing, hairstyling, doing makeup, pet grooming, and cooking

pets: Cooper, my golden doodle

favorite animal: The kiwi! I love how it stands out in the crowd.

favorite song: I Will Trust In You by Lauren Daigle

favorite celebrity: Lauren Daigle

favorite food: seafood pizza

favorite tv show: Beat Bobby Flay

favorite toy: is my sewing machine considered a toy?????????

favorite characters: Alice from Alice in Wonderland

favorite movie: do I have to only choose one?

word to describe you: stylish

best friend: Kit Kitteredge

times that I moved in my life: 3

siblings: Rue, my younger sister

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *