Persuasive Family Adventure: A Hike to Johnson Rock

ryleigh-adventure

Have you ever seen a rock that has history behind it? Even if you’ve seen one, you should hike to Johnson Rock.

 

You should hike to Johnson Rock because it is great exercise. It is great exercise because I was painting when I got there, there are lots of steep hills, and I drank tons of water when I came home.

 

You should also hike to Johnson Rock because there is a very interesting plaque to read. The plaque was replaced two times, and the plaque has great information. Plus the story is real, not made up.

 

You should really hike to Johnson Rock because it is super fun to climb and jump off the rock. I did it four or five times. The rock was taller than me, and that made it fun to climb. And there is a mini forest to explore on top of the rock.

 

I hiked to Johnson Rock with my family, and I had fun. I hope you do too!

One thought on “Persuasive Family Adventure: A Hike to Johnson Rock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *